2020 RBC Heritage live reddit

2020 RBC Heritage live reddit : How to watch Free Round 2 on Friday

Spread the love

The initial 18 holes are finish in the 2020 RBC Heritage Classic, and also the stars of the PGA Tour are set to fight it out again on Friday at Harbour Town. Here is what you need to know to follow the second round action.

One name to keep a close watch on is Jordan Spieth. The three-time major winner is a specialist in creating stunning roller-coaster rounds, and the opening round at the Heritage was no different. Spieth made an early triple-bogey 7 to fall into three over, but clawed back with an astonishing six-birdie elongate over his second nine, including another birdie at his final hole to hit five under.

One player who one-upped Spieth on Thursday has been Ian Poulter. The veteran English ace shared a movie of himself gettinga Covid-19 test In the RBC Heritage on Wednesday and followed it up with a seven-under 64 in the first round. Poulter’s tee for Friday is 12:54 p.m. ET, and he will once more play Sebastián Muñoz along with Patton Kizzire.

Rory McIlroy and Rickie Fowler Were paired together at the first round, but their scores went in opposite directions. McIlroy struggled to a one-over 72, while Fowler cruised into a four-under 67. They tee off for the next round at 1:05 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream RBC Heritage Round 2 online

For those of you with an active cable subscription, streaming the entire second round of the 2020 RBC Heritage online will be easy. You can watch the full second round Golf Channel broadcast on golfchannel.com. Fans can also view Featured Group coverage of the second round all day Friday via PGA Tour Live, though you will need an account to access the stream.

2020 RBC Heritage tee times for Round 2 (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Tom Hoge, Maverick McNealy
6:56 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Charl Schwartzel, Lucas Glover
7:07 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Peter Malnati, Rory Sabbatini
7:18 a.m. – Matthew Wolff, Billy Horschel, Austin Cook
7:29 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Brandt Snedeker, Troy Merritt
7:40 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell, Pat Perez
7:51 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Graeme McDowell, Louis Oosthuizen
8:02 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Andrew Landry, Michael Kim
8:13 a.m. – Matt Kuchar, Ryan Armour, Jason Dufner
8:24 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Wyndham Clark, Sam Burns
8:35 a.m. – Brian Gay, David Hearn, J.J. Spaun
8:46 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Bill Haas, Glen Day
8:57 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Andy Ogletree, Spencer Ralston
12:10 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Doc Redman
12:21 p.m. – Matt Every, Scott Brown, Matthew NeSmith
12:32 p.m. – Harold Varner III, Joel Dahmen, Harry Higgs
12:43 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Jordan Spieth, Zach Johnson
12:54 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Patrick Reed, Brooks Koepka
1:05 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, C.T. Pan, Rickie Fowler
1:16 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Bubba Watson, Jason Day
1:27 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Tony Finau, Jim Furyk
1:38 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Adam Long, Kevin Chappell
1:49 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Wesley Bryan, Danny Willett
2:00 p.m. – Brian Harman, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Bronson Burgoon
2:11 p.m. – Michael Thompson, Matt Wallace, Roger Sloan
2:22 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Adam Schenk, Jazz Janewattananond

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Russell Henley, Bud Cauley, Abraham Ancer
6:56 a.m. – Danny Lee, Sepp Straka, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
7:07 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, K.J. Choi, Rafa Cabrera Bello
7:18 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Bryson DeChambeau, Davis Love III
7:29 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Dustin Johnson, Hideki Matsuyama
7:40 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Justin Rose
7:51 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Max Homa, Adam Hadwin
8:02 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Brice Garnett, Jimmy Walker
8:13 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Corey Conners, Charles Howell III
8:24 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Ryan Palmer, Russell Knox
8:35 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Kevin Streelman, Matt Jones
8:46 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Bo Van Pelt, Cameron Tringale
8:57 a.m. – Branden Grace, Alex Noren, Victor Perez
12:10 p.m. – Harris English, Byeong Hun An, Patrick Rodgers
12:21 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Nick Watney, Luke List
12:32 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Scott Stallings, Jason Kokrak
12:43 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Kevin Tway, Sergio Garcia
12:54 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Ian Poulter, Patton Kizzire
1:05 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Si Woo Kim, Luke Donald
1:16 p.m. – Jim Herman, Sung Kang, Martin Trainer
1:27 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Joaquin Niemann, Aaron Wise
1:38 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Ted Potter, Jr., Stewart Cink
1:49 p.m. – Ernie Els, Vijay Singh, Bernhard Langer
2:00 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Carlos Ortiz, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
2:11 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Denny McCarthy, Erik van Rooyen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *